Monday, August 22, 2011

See Me Live Discussing How to Connect School Life to Real Life

I had the pleasure of speaking to thousands of educators from around the world about the importance of connecting school life to real life at the 140 Character Education Conference.  You can see my talk below followed by the presentation I used during my talk.  I hope you will consider sharing my talk and presentation with others.  Both are available for download for free.



My presentation.

Here are the other talks from the conference.

Chris Lehmann - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-welcome-5465616
Jeff Pulver - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-welcome-5465616
Jack Hidary - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-jack-hidary-5475010
David Singer - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-david-singer-louis-wool-5465907
Louis Wool - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-david-singer-louis-wool-5465907
Rebecca Levey - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-rebecca-levey-5465920
Christian Long - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-christian-long-5465962
Steven Anderson - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-steven-anderson-tom-whitby-5469136
Tom Whitby - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-steven-anderson-tom-whitby-5469136
Lisa Nielsen - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-lisa-nielsen-5474229
Inga Ros - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-inga-r%C3%B3s-5474278
Patrick Higgins - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-patrick-higgins-5469157
Cynthia Lawson Jaramillo  - http://blip.tv/140confevents/cynthia-lawson-5469188
Mel Rosenberg  - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-mel-rosenberg-5469255
Jerome McLeaod - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-panel-growing-up-in-real-time-5475039
Danielle Duncan - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-panel-growing-up-in-real-time-5475039
Joshua Hendarto - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-panel-growing-up-in-real-time-5475039
Daniellee Villa - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-panel-growing-up-in-real-time-5475039
Maya Wright - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-panel-growing-up-in-real-time-5475039
George Haines - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-george-haines-5469357
Don Burton - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-don-burton-5469338
Katie McFarland - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-katie-mcfarland-5469369
Barry Joseph - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-barry-joseph-5469388
Marc Ecko - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-marc-ecko-5469424
Anthony Stover - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-parents-panel-parents-of-sla-5469471
Janos Marton - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-janos-marton-5469496
Michele Haiken - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-michele-haiken-5469532
Adam Bellow - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-adam-bellow-5469551
Shelley Krause - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-shelly-krause-5474324
Michael Federochko - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-shelly-krause-5474324
Niki Kakarla - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-shelly-krause-5474324
Perry Hewitt - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-perry-hewitt-5474355
Andrea Genevieve Michnik - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-andrea-michnik-5469595
Will Craig - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-will-craig-5469623
Dale Stephens - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-dale-stephens-5469901
Barry Schuler - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-barry-schuler-5469972
Lynn Langit - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-lynn-langit-5474396
Samantha Langit - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-samantha-langit-5474378
Eric Sheninger - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-eric-sheninger-5469999
Tal Horowitz - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-tali-horowitz-5470009
Tom Krieglstein - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-tom-krieglstein-5470025
Gina Johnston - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-gina-johnston-5474416
Kim Sivick - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-kim-sivick-5470043
Wendy Brawer - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-wendy-brawer-5470079
Dr. Green - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-panel-alternatives-to-an-outdated-education-model-5470112
John Mikulski - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-panel-alternatives-to-an-outdated-education-model-5470112
Donna Murdoch - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-panel-alternatives-to-an-outdated-education-model-5470112
Shelly Terrell - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-panel-alternative4
Erik Endress - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-erik-endress-547012
Jane Barratt - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-jane-barratt-5470147
Kyra Gaunt - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-kyra-gaunt-5470171
Mahipal Raythattha - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-mahipal-raythattha-5470860
Deb Eckerling - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-debra-eckerling-5474465
Ethan Bodnar - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-debra-eckerling-5474465
Kristen Durkin - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-debra-eckerling-5474465
Linnea Keys - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-2-11-debra-eckerling-5474465
Kelly Sutton - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-kelly-sutton-5470892
Douglas Crets - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-douglas-crets-5470912
Michael Karnjanaprakorn - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-mike-karnjanaprakorn-5470958
Karen Blumberg - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-panel-educators-taking-control-of-their-own-professional-development-the-edcamp-model-5471079
Ann Leaness - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-panel-educators-taking-control-of-their-own-professional-development-the-edcamp-model-5471079
Meenoo Rami - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-panel-educators-taking-control-of-their-own-professional-development-the-edcamp-model-5471079
Gregory Corbin - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-gregory-corbin-5471120
Randee Schneeberg-Pomerantz - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-randee-schneeberg-5471136
Michael Margolis - http://blip.tv/140confevents/140edu-8-3-11-michael-margolis-5474488



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...